Trænere i Aabenraa Bordtennisklub

Kontakt os endelig - vi er altid klar til at hjælpe

Træner

Frede Petersen
Telefon 40 10 21 64
frede@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk

Træner

Elvin Hansen
Telefon 50 62 96 85
elvin@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk

Træner

Peter
Telefon
peter@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk

Træner

Dorthe Christensen Falk
Telefon
dorthe@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk

Træner

Gerhardt
Telefon
gerhardt@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk


 

Træner

Uwe Fix
Telefon
uwe@aabenraa-bordtennis.dk


Kontakt os